Google’s Pixel 3 event officially taking place on October 9







Google has just sent out invitations for its next hardware event, which will take place in New York on Tuesday, October 9 at 11:00 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT/8 a.m. PT.

If you’ve been following the headlines lately, it’s not hard to guess what Google will show off at the hardware event. The Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL have leaked like faucets recently. You can check out our rumor roundup here for all the details. We could also see a refreshed Pixelbook, new Pixel Buds, and possibly even Google’s own Smart Display.

We’ll be there to bring you all the details as soon as they’re announced!




Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*